Scoil Mhuire Navan Staff

Back row - left to right:

Leo Guinan - 6th Class, Sandra McKeever - Special Needs Assistant, Carmel Sutton - Special Needs Assistant, Jenny Murray - Classes for Children on the Autism Spectrum, Annemarie Gaughan - Classes for Children on the Autism Spectrum, Shannon Boyle - SEN Team, Lorraine Morgan - Special Needs Assistant, Máire Barry - SEN Team.

Middle row - left to right:

Sinéad Kearney - NSCP, Treasa McAteer - HSCL, Celine Smyth - School Secretary, Freda Hunter - Special Needs Assistant, Maria Smith - Special Needs Assistant, Laura Griffin - 3rd Class, Ann Murray - Special Needs Assistant, Máire Dolan - Senior Infants, Brian Rodgers - School Caretaker.

Front row - left to right:

Denise Jackson - 4th Class, Patricia Gallagher - SEN Team, Maria Flynn - 2nd Class, Marguerite McMahon - Deputy Principal / SEN Team, Colm Devlin -  School Principal, Adrienne Geraghty -  5th Class, Julianne Price -  Junior Infants, Sharon O'Connor -  1st Class.